Board Members



  Board members and officers
President John Serdy (2017)
Vice President Bob Parkhurst (2018)
Secretary Adam Delecki (2019)
Treasurer William R. Gellhaus (2018)


Board members at large
Gary Coller (2019)
Thomas Rotunno (2018)
Glenn Eshbach (2017) Wayne Zimmerman, Sr. (2017)
Scott Miller (2019)
Committees Contacts
Lift Editor & Publisher Wm. R. Gellhaus
Associate Lift Editor Wayne Zimmerman, Sr.
Associate Lift Publisher  
Program Chairman Bob Parkhurst
Promotions and PR Gary Coller
Promotion and Web William R. Gellhaus
 Photographer  Adam Delecki
ATOS  Correspondent Wayne Zimmerman, Sr.
Membership Wm. R. Gellhaus
Hospitality  Thomas Rotunno
Keswick Theatre Project Mgr. Bernie McGorrey
Colonial Theatre Project Mgr.  Jack Serdy

 contact us drop us a note at TOSDV   P.O. BOX 141  CHELTENHAM, PA 19012-0141

or email to     

2017-09-21 14:50:35 -0400